खेलदेशबड़ी खबरें


bcci issued the contract list of the indian players.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has released the contract list of the players of Team India from October 2020 to September 2021. The biggest advantage in the new contract list has been wicketkeeper batsman Rishabh Pant, who has performed brilliantly in the last 6 months. Rishabh Pant, who has confirmed his place in Team India in almost all three formats, has been promoted to A grade.
The BCCI has also divided the players in the contract list into Grade A Plus, Grade A, Grade B and Grade C sections this year. Seven crore rupees have been fixed for Grade-A Plus players, Rs five crore for Grade-A players, Rs three crore for Grade-B players and one crore rupees for Grade-C players

Grade-A Plus includes Kohli, Rohit Sharma and fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah. These three players have been a part of Grade A for the last two years. These three players are given Rs 7 crore every year to the BCCI.

These are the players in A grade-

Grade-A consists of a total of 10 players including Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Indian Test team vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Rishabh Pant and Hardik Pandya. Huh. Players involved in Grade A will get five crore rupees.

Grade-B includes Wriddhiman Saha, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur and Mayank Agarwal, while Grade-C consists of Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Akshar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Names of Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal and Mohammed Siraj are included.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button