खेलदेशबड़ी खबरें



RCB vs KKR: In IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), matches were still held in the evening. But today the 10th match of the IPL will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai (Chennai) from 03:30 pm between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders (RCB vs KKR). At the same time, Kolkata had won in the first match and lost in the second match. RCB would like to put a hat-trick of their win. At the same time, KKR will keep an eye on returning to the winning track.

and yes, not in the day but as the temperature drops, the ball may swing. While RCB’s team is strong in batting, Kolkata’s bowling is heavy in bowling. In such a match, we will get to see a war between the ball and the bat. In fact, RCB all-rounder Daniel Sams has joined the team after being corona negative before the match against Kolkata.
However, it is difficult to get him a place in the playing XI in this match. At the same time, the captain of RCB was out by scoring 33–33 runs in both the matches of this season. In such a situation, he would like to score his first half-century of the season against Kolkata

Pitch report

This year Chennai’s Chepauk pitch was in the news. And the reason for this was the different behavior of the pitch. Which is going to be spinner friendly. At the same time, Chepauk’s pitch is getting very slow in the second innings. The same happened in the match between Kolkata and Mumbai. At the same time, the pitch behavior in the match between RCB and Mumbai was also similar. Looking at the pitch, it may decide to bat first to win the toss.

Match prediction

Kolkata have the upper hand in this match. Although Kolkata’s batting department is weak as compared to Bangalore, KKR have the upper hand in bowling. In such a situation, RCB can get their first defeat of this season today.

Potential playing eleven

Kolkata- Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Harbhajan Singh, Varun Chakraborty, Pat Cummins and the famous Krishna.

Bangalore – Virat Kohli (capt), Devadatta Padikal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammad Siraj and Harshal Patel

READ THIS ALSO – https://4rtheyenews.com/t20-world-cupindia-did-favour-for-begger-pakistan-cricket-board-did-this-big-thing-for-pakitan-players/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button